Ysgol Gyfun Cwm Rhondda

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday, March 31, 2022 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Diwrnod HMS

Monday, April 04, 2022 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Inset Day

Monday, April 04, 2022 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Canlyniadau Lefel A / A level Results

Thursday, August 18, 2022 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Blwyddyn 13 - 8am - 11am - Year 13

Blwyddyn 12 - 10am - 11am - Year 12

Canlyniadau TGAU / GCSE Results

Thursday, August 25, 2022 8:30 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Blwyddyn 11 - 8.30am - 11am - Year 11

Blwyddyn 10 - 10am - 11am - Year 10

Disgyblion yn dychwelyd / Pupils return to school

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 8:40 am
This event does not repeat

Cwrs Preswyl Blwyddyn 7 / Year 7 Residential Trip

Wednesday, September 07, 2022 10:00 am - Friday, September 09, 2022 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Lluniau ysgol Blwyddyn 7 & 12 / Year 7 &12 School Pictures

Thursday, September 15, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Gŵyl y banc / Bank Holiday

Monday, September 19, 2022
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni Blwyddyn 11 / Year 11 Parents Evening

Thursday, September 29, 2022 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni blwyddyn 13 / Year 13 Parents Evening

Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni (Bugeiliaeth) Blwyddyn 7 / Year 7 Parents Evening (Pastoral)

Thursday, October 20, 2022 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

HMS / Inset Day

Friday, November 11, 2022
This event does not repeat

Sioe ysgol - Oliver - School production

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Sioe ysgol - Oliver - School production

Thursday, December 01, 2022 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm
This event does not repeat

HMS / Inset Day

Friday, December 09, 2022
This event does not repeat

Diwrnod HMS / School Inset Day

Monday, January 16, 2023 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

The Basic Skills Agency Quality Mark

Investor in People
Eco Schools
Welsh Network of Healthy Schools