Ysgol Gyfun Cwm Rhondda
Monday, February 26, 2024

Inset Day

Monday, April 04, 2022 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Canlyniadau Lefel A / A level Results

Thursday, August 18, 2022 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Blwyddyn 13 - 8am - 11am - Year 13

Blwyddyn 12 - 10am - 11am - Year 12

Canlyniadau TGAU / GCSE Results

Thursday, August 25, 2022 8:30 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Blwyddyn 11 - 8.30am - 11am - Year 11

Blwyddyn 10 - 10am - 11am - Year 10

Cwrs Preswyl Blwyddyn 7 / Year 7 Residential Trip

Wednesday, September 07, 2022 10:00 am - Friday, September 09, 2022 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Gŵyl y banc / Bank Holiday

Monday, September 19, 2022
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni Chweched / Sixth Form Parents Evening

Thursday, March 23, 2023 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Diwedd Tymor / End of Term

Friday, July 21, 2023 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Diwrnod HMS / Inset Day

Monday, September 04, 2023 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Diwrnod HMS / Inset Day

Tuesday, September 05, 2023 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Lluniau ysgol Blwyddyn 7 & 12 / Year 7 &12 School Pictures

Thursday, September 14, 2023 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bore Coffi Macmillan / Macmillan Coffi Morning

Friday, September 29, 2023 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni Bl.13 / Year 13 Parents evening

Thursday, October 12, 2023 3:35 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni (Bugeiliaeth) Blwyddyn 7 / Year 7 Parents Evening (Pastoral)

Thursday, October 19, 2023 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Diwrnod HMS / Inset Day

Monday, November 20, 2023 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sioe ysgol - Annie - School production

Wednesday, November 29, 2023 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Sioe ysgol - Annie- School production

Thursday, November 30, 2023 7:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Opsiynau Bl.11 / Year 11 Options evening

Thursday, December 07, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HMS / Inset Day

Friday, December 22, 2023
This event does not repeat

Nôl i'r Ysgol am bawb / Back to school for everybody

Monday, January 08, 2024
This event does not repeat

Arholiadau Paratoadol Blwyddyn 11 (Wythnos A) 8-12 Ionawr / Year 11 Preparatory Examinations (Week A) 8-12 January

Monday, January 08, 2024 9:00 am - Friday, January 12, 2024 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Ffug arholiadau Blwyddyn 12/13 (Wythnos B) 15-19 Ionawr / Year 12/13 Mock Examinations (Week B) 15-19 January

Monday, January 15, 2024 9:00 am - Friday, January 19, 2024 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni Blwyddyn 11 / Year 11 Parents Evening

Thursday, January 25, 2024 3:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Arholiadau Llafar Saesneg Blwyddyn 11 26 Ionawr – 2 Chwefror / Year 11 English Oral Examinations 26 January – 2 February

Friday, January 26, 2024 9:00 am - Friday, February 02, 2024 3:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni Blwyddyn 9 / Year 9 Parents Evening

Thursday, February 08, 2024 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Diwrnod Miwsig Cymru

Friday, February 09, 2024
This event does not repeat

Noson Opsiynau Bl.9 / Year 9 Options evening

Thursday, March 07, 2024 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni Bl.10 / Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday, April 11, 2024 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni Blwyddyn 8 / Year 8 Parents Evening

Thursday, April 25, 2024 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Noson Rhieni Blwyddyn 7 / Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday, May 09, 2024 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Basic Skills Agency Quality Mark

Investor in People

Eco Schools

Welsh Network of Healthy Schools

PDPA APLP